# Repository settings attached to user

**Project:** Panel | **Board:** Live | **Votes:** 1
**URL:** https://roadmap.ploi.cloud/projects/2-panel/items/132-repository-settings-attached-to-user

---

My colleague and me have to do changes in the application settings (ENVs, Builds etc.)

The following happens:
1. He connects his account, selects owner and repository name. Saves.
2. I'm going to the same area, change something e. g. in Domains. I can't save because "Connected account" is empty and it says "The selected social account does not belong to you". I set my user.
3. My colleague changes something in that area, has the same issue, sets his user again...
4. I have the problem again.

Please fix. :)

---
Submitted from: https://ploi.cloud/panel/applications/634?tab=settings
